Here are the RINOs That Voted Against Tax Cuts

Twelve Republican House members voted against their party’s bill to reform the tax code Tuesday.

The House passed The Tax Cuts and Jobs Act 227-203 Tuesday. Twelve Republicans and all Democrats voted against the bill. Two members did not vote.

The bill lowers the income tax rates for individuals and small businesses, permanently lowers the corporate tax rate, and includes a number of other features Republicans can get behind, like repealing Obamacare’s individual mandate.

Here are the 12 Republican representatives who voted against giving tax breaks to Americans and businesses:

  • Dana Rohrabacher of California
  • Darrell Issa of California
  • Walter B. Jones of North Carolina
  • Frank A. LoBiondo of New Jersey
  • Christopher H. Smith of New Jersey
  • Leonard Lance of New Jersey
  • Rodney Frelinghuysen of New Jersey
  • Lee Zeldin of New York
  • Peter T. King of New York
  • Dan Donovan of New York
  • John J. Faso of New York
  • Elise Stefanik of New York


Read more at the Daily Caller.


Latest Comments

  1. linda December 20, 2017